Explore Roskilde Festival Full Lineup – Includes Cardi B, Janelle Monáe, Travis Scott and More


One of the largest music festivals in Northern Europe - 2019 Roskilde Music Festival will be held on Saturday, June 29th - Sunday, July 7th in Roskilde, southern Denmark.

Organizers officially announced the full lineup of performers this year, 192 artists from more than 40 countries are set to play, perform and talk at the Roskilde Festival 2019. About 15 games acts and even more artists from the Arts & Activism programme are yet to be revealed.

Check out the official posters below to know more about the lineup:

Roskilde Festival

67 new artists (55 new music acts) have been announced, including Janelle Monáe, Vampire Weekend, Skepta, Marina, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Johnny Marr, Behemoth, Baest, Aldous Harding, DJ Koze, Maggie Rogers, Sheck Wes, Yves Tumor, Saweetie, Weyes Blood, Jorge Ben Jor, The Comet Is Coming and maaaaany more.

They will join artists already announced such as The Cure, Travis Scott, Bob Dylan, Cardi B, Robyn, Christine and the Queens, Brockhampton, Jorja Smith, Tears For Fears, Rosalía and many more.

For more information on the festival and to purchase tickets, please visit roskilde-festival.dk.

Must Read


You Might Also Likepopular
Recommended to you