Lady Gaga Releases The Sixth Album “Chromatica”


American singer, songwriter, record producer, actress and businesswoman Lady Gaga released her sixth album “Chromatica” on May 28, 2020. In the new album released this time, a total of 16 singles were shared. They are, respectively:

1. “Chromatica I
2. “Alice
3. “Stupid Love
4. The single “Rain On Me” in collaboration with American singer, songwriter and actress Ariana Grande
5. “Free Woman
6. “Fun Tonight
7. “Chromatica II
8. “911“,
9. “Plastic Doll
10. The single “Sour Candy” in collaboration with the popular Korean girl group Blackpink
11. “Enigma
12. “Replay“,
13. “Chromatica III
14. The single “Sine From Above” in collaboration with Elton John
15. “1000 Doves
16. “Babylon

Must Read


You Might Also LikePopular
Recommended to you

Louis Vuitton Men’s Spring-Summer 2021 Show in Tokyo

Designers Remix Spring/Summer 2021  Looks 

Stine Goya Spring Summer 2021 ‘JOY’ Goya through play, through experimentation, through abstraction and most importantly through print and color to presents a balanced & curated collection which celebrates...

Ralph & Russo Autumn/Winter 2020/2021 Couture Collection Looks