Katy Perry Gave Birth To Her Daughter And Released Her New Album “Smile” On August 28, 2020


The American singer, songwriter, and television judge Katy Perry officially released the new album “Smile” on 8.28, 2020, which is also her sixth album. And just this Thursday, Katy Perry and fiancé actor Orlando Bloom announced the birth of their daughter Daisy Dove Bloom on social platforms and officially embarked on another new chapter in her life: motherhood.

Instagram @Katy Perry

It has been 3 years since the last album “Witness” was released. In these three years, with the support of her fiancé, actor Orlando Bloom, Perry embarked on a psychological, spiritual, and emotional journey in which she learned how to be kinder to herself and take control of her mental health. She chronicles that progress on her joyous and confessional sixth album Smile.

In the new album “Smile” released this time, a total of 12 singles are included, namely:

1. Never Really Over

2. Cry About It Later

3. Teary Eyes

4. Daisies

5. Resilient

6. Not the End of the World

7. Smile

8. Champagne Problems

9. Tucked

10. Harleys In Hawaii

11. Only Love

12. What Makes A Woman

Must Read


You Might Also Likepopular
Recommended to you